Beauty · Uncategorized

MOTD

Thought I’d share a little makeup look with you’s all. I used the Sleek vintage Romance eyeshadow palette for my eyes:


I used the gold shimmery shades (forgive me I can’t mind What the shade is called I lost the little plastic bit that goes over haha. Trust me this is probably why I should just buy palettes with the names on them. The eyeliner for my wing was Rommel glam eyes liquid liner. Primer was maybelline  baby skin, foundation was maybelline perfect fit matte and poreless. Lip colour is Istanbul by NYX liquid lip creams. I love these so much they’re so light on the lips, not drying and they last a good while (even whilst having a sneaky coffee)  

Powder was L’Oréal nude BB powder. It sets my makeup so flawlessly It’s my favourite powder by far. I do like to switch up my makeup and try new things every now and again. 

Hope you’d enjoyed this little MOTD. Have you tried any of these products? If so do they work for you and do you like them?

Thanks

Hana xo

3 thoughts on “MOTD

Leave a comment